Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

                        Come Visit Us!

About Us

We care.

Natchitoches is a “Naturally Perfect” place to make your home with Northwestern State University, Cane River National Heritage Area, a National Landmark Historic District, National and State parks, and Kisatchie National Forest offering many exciting things to do and places to explore. Whether it’s classical music or hunting and fishing that you enjoy, Natchitoches will have something for you.

 

Bolton Realty provides full service to clients with an agent always on call. We understand the importance of buying or selling property and when it comes to your needs we are here to help you navigate through the real estate process. What we provide is of the utmost importance – Customer service, Experience and Communication.

Our Agents

Janice Bolton

(318)471-9036

janice@boltonrealty.com

Shanna Braxton

(318)527-6788

shannabraxton@gmail.com

Peggy Beaudion

(318)613-2483

peggy@boltonrealty.com

Jeanine Bridges

(318)663-1372

jeanine@boltonrealty.com

Mary Williams White

(318)471-7726

marywhiteteam@gmail.com

Richard White

(318)652-7403

richard@marywhiteteam.com

Juanita Fowler

(318)663-2223

juanita@boltonrealty.com

Regina Brossett

(318)471-7486

regina@boltonrealty.com

Kim Bowen

(318)521-0594

kim@boltonrealty.com

Kelsie Parker (619)253-3598 kelsie@boltonrealty.com

 

 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu