DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

        Meet The Bolton Realty Team

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

About Us

We care.

Natchitoches is a “Naturally Perfect” place to make your home with Northwestern State University, Cane River National Heritage Area, a National Landmark Historic District, National and State parks, and Kisatchie National Forest offering many exciting things to do and places to explore. Whether it’s classical music or hunting and fishing that you enjoy, Natchitoches will have something for you.

 

Bolton Realty provides full service to clients with an agent always on call. We understand the importance of buying or selling property and when it comes to your needs we are here to help you navigate through the real estate process. What we provide is of the utmost importance – Customer service, Experience and Communication.

Our Agents

Janice Bolton

(318)471-9036

Janice@boltonrealty.com

Shanna Braxton

(318)527-6788

shannabraxton@gmail.com

David Stamey

(318)354-0404

david@boltonrealty.com

Peggy Beaudion

(318)613-2483

Peggy@boltonrealty.com

Jeanine Bridges

(318)663-1372

Jeanine@boltonrealty.com

Lisa Hendricks

(318)609-0110

lisa@boltonrealty.com

Bryan Stamey

(318)663-8805

bryan@boltonrealty.com

Kelsie Parker

(619)253-3598

kelsie@boltonrealty.com

Sherry Rains

(337)353-9921

Sherry@boltonrealty.com

Mary Williams White

(318)471-7726

marywhiteteam@gmail.com

Richard White

(318)652-7403

richard@marywhiteteam.com

Juanita Fowler

(318)663-2223

Juanita@boltonrealty.com

Meagan Cox (318)-581-5115 Meagan@boltonrealty.com



Bolton Realty | 318-354-0404 | Contact Us
304 University Parkway - Natchitoches, LA 71457
Licensed by Louisiana Real Estate Commission.